Leadership

Pastor Gil & Debbie Dirmann
Senior Pastors
jtillery@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Robert Rosales
Gastonia Campus Pastor & Food Pantry Director
rrosales@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Scott Jefferson
Catawba Campus Pastor & Pastoral Care Ministry
sjefferson@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Brandon Dirmann
Tega Cay Campus Pastor & Youth Pastor
bdirmann@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Heather Jefferson
Preschool Director
hjefferson@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Jenny Dirmann
Tega Cay Campus Pastor Assistant, Connect Groups, & Volunteer Coordinator jdirmann@nulllakeshorecf.com

Madeline Berry
Children’s Pastor
mberry@nulllakeshorecf.com

Kari Barnes
Early Childhood Director
kbarnes@nulllakeshorecf.com

Jaynie Tillery
Pastor Gil’s Executive Assistant jtillery@nulllakeshorecf.com

Spencer Neal
Worship & Creative Arts Pastor
sneal@nulllakeshorecf.com

Reagan LaFleur
Data Manager/Connections
rlafleur@nulllakeshorecf.com

Kisha Dover
Media Director
kdover@nulllakeshorecf.com

Rob Caudle
Facilities & Guest Experience Director
rcaudle@nulllakeshorecf.com

Chris peak
CFO
chrispjam@nullyahoo.com

Julie Howe
Director of Operations
jhowe@nulllakeshorecf.com