Join us for our 30 for 30 commitment today!

Our Team

Pastor Gil & Debbie Dirmann
Senior Pastors
jtillery@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Robert Rosales
Gastonia Campus Pastor | Food Pantry Director
rrosales@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Scott Jefferson
Catawba Campus Pastor | Pastoral Care Ministry
sjefferson@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Brandon Dirmann
Tega Cay Campus Pastor | Youth Pastor
bdirmann@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Heather Jefferson
Catawba Campus Pastor | Preschool Director
hjefferson@nulllakeshorecf.com

Pastor Jenny Dirmann
Tega Cay Campus Pastor | Volunteer & Connect Group Coordinator
jdirmann@nulllakeshorecf.com

Madeline Berry
Children’s Pastor
mberry@nulllakeshorecf.com

Sebastian Bare
Communications Director
sbare@nulllakeshorecf.com

Jaynie Tillery
Executive Assistant to Senior Pastor
jtillery@nulllakeshorecf.com

Spencer Neal
Worship & Creative Arts Pastor
sneal@nulllakeshorecf.com

Julie Howe
Director of Operations
jhowe@nulllakeshorecf.com

Rob Caudle
Facilities & Guest Experience Director
rcaudle@nulllakeshorecf.com

Chris Peak
CFO
chrispjam@nullyahoo.com