Leadership

Gil & Debbie Dirmann
Sr. Pastors
jtillery@nulllakeshorecf.com

Jaynie Tillery
Assistant to Sr. Pastor
jtillery@nulllakeshorecf.com

 

Brandon Dirmann
Tega Cay Campus Pastor
bdirmann@nulllakeshorecf.com

Scott Jefferson
Catawba Campus Pastor
sjefferson@nulllakeshorecf.com

Robert Rosales
Gastonia Campus Pastor
rrosales@nulllakeshorecf.com

Madeline Berry
Children’s Pastor
mberry@nulllakeshorecf.com

Jenny Dirmann
Youth Pastor
jdirmann@nulllakeshorecf.com

Spencer Neal
Worship & Creative Arts Pastor
sneal@nulllakeshorecf.com

Dr. Christopher Peak

Chief Financial Officer
chrispjam@nullyahoo.com

Robert Caudle
Outreach & Facilities Director
rcaudle@nulllakeshorecf.com

Julie Howe
Office Manager
jhowe@nulllakeshorecf.com

Kisha Dover
Media Director
kdover@nulllakeshorecf.com

Reagan LaFleur
Connections Coordinator
rlafleur@nulllakeshorecf.com

Heather Jefferson
Preschool Pastor
hjefferson@nulllakeshorecf.com