Leadership

pastorsgildebbie

Gil & Debbie Dirmann / Sr. Pastors / jtillery@nulllakeshorecf.com / twitter @gildirmann

IMG_0483

Jaynie Tillery / Assistant to Sr. Pastor / jtillery@nulllakeshorecf.com / twitter @jaynietillery

joan-blackmon-headshot

JoAn Blackmon / Operations Director / jblackmon@nulllakeshorecf.com

IMG_0464

Scott Jefferson / Catawba Campus Pastor / sjefferson@nulllakeshorecf.com / twitter @kidpastorscott

IMG_0587

Robert Rosales / Gastonia Campus Pastor / rrosales@nulllakeshorecf.com

IMG_0625

Kyle & Lisa Cooper / Worship Directors
kcooper@nulllakeshorecf.com / twitter @heykylecooper
lcooper@nulllakeshorecf.com / twitter @heylisacooper

IMG_0744

Robert Caudle / Creative Director / rcaudle@nulllakeshorecf.com / twitter @robbiecaud

IMG_0418

Brandon Dirmann / Next Gen Pastor / bdirmann@nulllakeshorecf.com / twitter @bdirmann

IMG_0505

Kisha Dover / Next Gen Assistant / kdover@nulllakeshorecf.com / twitter @kishadover

Jenny Dirmann / Children’s Ministry Director/ jdirmann@nulllakeshorecf.com

IMG_0556

Madeline Tillery / Children’s Ministry Assistant / mtillery@nulllakeshorecf.com / twitter @tillerymadeline

jgpic

Jim & Genelle Billings / Missions Directors / gbillings@nulllakeshorecf.com

IMG_0444

Heather Jefferson / Preschool Pastor / hjefferson@nulllakeshorecf.com

IMG_0350

Julie Howe / Office Manager / jhowe@nulllakeshorecf.com